2014 Ford Focus Power Train problems, defects and reviews. Updated December 20, 2016.

Rate this post

Ford Focus Power Train problems and reviews: 190.

Are you driving a 2014 Ford Focus, or planning to buy one? Review reported Power Train problems and defects.

Power Train Ford 2014
Ford
Location
Homer, LA
Model Focus
System Power Train
Speed 0

When The Vehicle Comes To A Complete Stop It Rolls Backwards Before You Can Place Your Foot Onto The Accelerator. The Vehicle Will Also Pull Itself Forward Or Backward From The Bottom Of A Hill And Clears The Hill Without Manual Acceleration. The Transmission Slips And Causes A Jerking Movement While Pulling Off. In Essence, The Vehicle Will Continue Rolling When The Foot Is Not On The Brake Which Serves As A Possible Accident Risk. The Vehicle Was Taken To The ford Dealership In Which It Was Purchased From And I Was Told By The Manager To Take It To The Service Department Where I Was Then Told By Them That The Vehicle Is Equipped With Hill Assist And That It Is Supposed To Act In That Manner. In The ford Car Manual It Does Mention The Action Of Hill Assist But It Does Not State That The Car Is Supposed To Roll Backward Or Forward Up A Hill Without Hill Assist Being On. *tr

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 653 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1FADP3F22EL. Ford Focus 2014 problem was reported in HOMER, LA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Vehicle had 4 CYLINDERS. FUEL TYPE: GAS. VEHICLE SPEED: 0 mph.

Oct 14, 2013

Power Train Ford 2014
Ford
Location
Westchester, PA
Model Focus
System Power Train
Speed 0

The Contact Owns A 2014 ford Fusion. While The Vehicle Was On An Incline, The Contact Stated When He Released The Brake Pedal The Vehicle Began To Immediately To Roll Backwards. The Vehicle Also Sputtered And Shook While Attempting To Increase Speed And Also Sporadically Emitted A Grinding Noise. The Vehicle Was Taken To The Dealer For Inspection. The Contact Was Advised That The Clutch Was Broken In And Calibrations Were Up To Date. The Vehicle Was Not Repaired. The Manufacturer Was Notified Of The Incident. The Approximate Failure Mileage Was 200. The Current Mileage Was 3215.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 200 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1FADP3F24EL. Ford Focus 2014 problem was reported in WESTCHESTER, PA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 0 mph.

Sept 03, 2013

Power Train Ford 2014
Ford
Location
Bountiful, UT
Model Focus
System Power Train
Speed 40

Similar To Others Grinding Noise , Clutch Is Slipping . Very Bad In The Beginning , Grinding Noise Is Coming Just Because The Clutch Is Slipping . It Is Very Annoying To Drive This Car In The City Or On The Hwy , Will You Pass Someone With A Slipping Clutch ? Will You Turn Somewhere Quick Like Right On Red ? No . Is That Safe ? No ford Has Its Opinion , Sounds Like Soon All Cars Will Have A Slipping Clutch Soon And That Is Normal After Tbs Update Its Little Better But Not Enough . Your Car Is Learning The Way You Drive !!!! Mmmmm How Often Have You Seen A Dry Clutch Doing Better After It Slips , Never !!!! 2014 ford focus Noticed The Problem At 700 Miles . Oil Leakage Maybe The Problem , Many People Said That It Is Fine After Seals Replacement In The Begging But Not After . I Am Very Mechanically Included Guy And I Am Thinking That There Is Something Is Wrong About The Transmission Shafts Or Crankshaft , No Matter How Many Seals They Will Install , If Those Mentioned Above Are Bent, Not Machined Correctly Or Have A Play The Seals Will Always Leak . In The Result The Oil Will Contaminate The Clutch . *tr

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 700 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1FADP3K29EL. Ford Focus 2014 problem was reported in BOUNTIFUL, UT. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Vehicle had 4 CYLINDERS. FUEL TYPE: GAS. VEHICLE SPEED: 40 mph.

Nov 11, 2013

Power Train Ford 2014
Ford
Location
Oklahoma City, OK
Model Focus
System Power Train
Speed 17

Transmission Grinds And Shudders Starting From 0 Mph, Into Second Gear, And Also Sometimes Into Third Gear. This Is Not A Safe Transmission.. The Problem Is Only Getting Worse, And I Can’t Imagine What The Transmission Will Feel And Sound Like At 2,000 Miles.. *tr

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 462 miles. Ford Focus 2014 problem was reported in OKLAHOMA CITY, OK. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 17 mph.

Apr 05, 2014

Power Train Ford 2014
Ford
Location
Knoxville, TN
Model Focus
System Power Train
Speed 30

Trouble With The Dual Clutch Automatic Transmission From The First Day Of Ownership. The Car Now Has 6k Miles And The Problems Persist. The Following Problems Are Even Worse During Cold Weather: The Transmission Shifts Poorly, Roughly, Misses Shifts, Chooses The Wrong Gear For The Vehicle Speed, Disengages And Sends The Engine To Redline Then Drops Into Gear With A Bang And Either Slows The Vehicle With Engine Braking Because The Gear Is Too Low, Or Lugs The Engine With No Acceleration Because The Gear Is Too High. The Transmission Is Always Shifting, And Seems ‘confused’ As To What Gear That It Should Be In. In City Driving, If I Need To Suddenly Brake, When I Re-apply The Throttle Again, The Transmission Hangs Between Gears And The Engine Revs To Redline Then Drops Into Gear And Chirps The Tires. The Transmission Also Makes Grinding Noises When Changing From 1st To 2nd Gear. Also Very Slow To Drop To A Lower Gear When Throttle Is Pressed For Quick Acceleration. Takes About 2 Seconds For It To Downshift And Then Accelerate. Also, The Gear Indicator On The Console (prnds) Doesn’t Line Up With The Shifter Or Illuminate To Show Which Gear Is Selected, So It’s Difficult To Tell Whether I’ve Selected Reverse, Neutral, Or Drive. In Addition, The Display On The Instrument Panel That Shows The Gear Selection Sometimes Takes Over 30 Seconds To Illuminate Or ‘boot Up’ To Indicate What Gear Is Selected. I Often End Up In Neutral When I Think I’ve Chosen Reverse Or Drive While I Wait For The Instrument Panel Indicator To ‘boot Up’. The Dealerships Say That I Have The Current Software, And, “they All Do That.” Dangerous, And Will Probably Add Up To Very Expensive Repairs As It Can’t Possibly Be Reliable Under These Conditions. *tt

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 100 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1FADP3K29EL. Ford Focus 2014 problem was reported in KNOXVILLE, TN. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Vehicle had 4 CYLINDERS. FUEL TYPE: GAS. VEHICLE SPEED: 30 mph.

Sept 02, 2013

Power Train Ford 2014
Ford
Location
Roanoke, VA
Model Focus
System Power Train
Speed 10

Jerking Upon Gears Changing.. Grinding Sound Upon Acceleration And When Turning Left. Took It To The Dealership, They Determined At 900 Miles The Car Needed A New Clutch. This Was Replaced Thinking It Would Fix The Shifting Issues And The Grinding Noise. The Grinding Noise Came Back Yesterday As Well As The Car Trying To Cut Off And Idling Very Low At Stop Signs/stop Lights.. The Grinding Continued Through 3rd Gear. The Dealership Is Still Trying To Determine What Is Causing This Sound. Replacing The Clutch Did Fix The Jerking And Hard Shifting Issues However The Grinding Sound Is Still An Issue. *tr

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 900 miles. Ford Focus 2014 problem was reported in ROANOKE, VA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 10 mph.

Apr 15, 2014

Power Train Ford 2014
Ford
Location
Umatilla, FL
Model Focus
System Power Train
Speed

Two Weeks After I Bought This Car I Noticed It Jumps And Stutters Feels Like The Emergency Brake Is On When Taking Off. After Being In The Shop Twice And Having The Clutches Replaced It Has Now Started Doing It Again And It Has Only Been A Week. Its Really Scary When You Are Driving Down The Road And Need To Go And The Car Wont Go Because The Transmission. *tr

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 1500 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1FADP3F26EL. Ford Focus 2014 problem was reported in UMATILLA, FL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Mar 19, 2014

Power Train Ford 2014
Ford
Location
Roselle, IL
Model Focus
System Power Train
Speed

This Vehicle Has Driven Erratically Since I Picked Up The Car At The End Of March 2014. The Vehicle Sometimes Idles Rough Especially When Engine Is Cold. The Automatic Transmission Shifts Erratically And Is Not Smooth. It Drives Very Jerky And Sometimes Feels Like It Is Bouncing At Low Speeds. Car Will Lurch Forward Or Backward After Stopping, Which Is A Safety Issue At Stop Lights/signs And In Parking Lots. I Love The Design, But I Am So Disappointed. I Had My Prior Car For 14 Years And Now I Feel I Am Stuck With This One For 14 Years. It Makes Me Very Upset To Think About It After Saving For So Long To Buy A New Car. The Dealer Tells Me Nothing Is Wrong. I’m Embarrassed To Have A Passenger For Fear They Will Think I Am Such A Poor Driver. The Car Bogs And Feels Like It Is Being Held Back Between 35-45 Mph When It Should Be Shifting. I Have Seen Other Similar Complaints On The Internet And ford Should Recall These Cars And Fix The Transmissions. *tr

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1FADP3K27EL. Ford Focus 2014 problem was reported in ROSELLE, IL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Apr 01, 2014

Power Train Ford 2014
Ford
Location
Daly City, CA
Model Focus
System Power Train
Speed 21

I Started Hearing A Weird Noise From The Front End Of My Car. It’s Like A Grinding Noise…sounds Like Aluminum Cans Being Crushed. Doesn’t Matter Where I Drive It, Flat Surface Or Uphill It Makes The Same Noise.this Happens Between 18 To 21 Mph. Also, After I Make A Full Stop It Would Skid, Sometimes Shakes Even Just A Little Tap On The Gas Pedal. It’s Dangerous Enough That I Almost Hit A Car In Front Of Me. Driving On The Freeway; Sometimes It Losses power / Won’t Accelerate. The Car Can’t Keep 55 Mph It Goes Slower Until It Reaches 48 Mph. I Don’t Feel Safe Driving The Car. *tr

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 280 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1FADP3F24EL. Ford Focus 2014 problem was reported in DALY CITY, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Vehicle had 4 CYLINDERS. FUEL TYPE: GAS. VEHICLE SPEED: 21 mph.

Mar 20, 2014

Power Train Ford 2014
Ford
Location
Washington, DC
Model Focus
System Power Train
Speed 20

Transmission Is Doing What They Call Shuddering. The Computer Controlled Transmission Does Not Shift Correctly.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 6000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1FADP3N29EL. Ford Focus 2014 problem was reported in WASHINGTON, DC. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 20 mph.

May 20, 2014

Power Train Ford 2014
Ford
Location
Pico Rivera, CA
Model Focus
System Power Train
Speed 5

I Placed My Car In Reverse At An Incline On My Driveway I Triple Checked The Tail Lights, Gears On Dash And On Shifter Knob To Verify That The Car Was In Fact In Reverse However My Car Instead Moving In Reverse Was Moving Forward. I Checked Again And Let Go Of Gas And Again It Crept Forward. Placed It In Neutral And It Too Went Forward As Well (triple Checked The Vehicle To Be Sure I Was In The Right Gear). This Car Gave No Warning Of What It Was Doing Or That The Transmission Was Malfunctioning. Other Problems The Transmission Does Is That It Shudders On Acceleration, Meaning Its Shakes Like A Manual Transmission Car When This Car Is In Fact An Automatic. It’s Shakes A Lot In Turns, Low Speeds, And Just On Acceleration Without A Full And Complete Stop. I Have Taken This Vehicle Time And Time Again To ford And I They Are Only Doing The Minimal Work. ford Has Restarted The Transmission Computer And Only Once Did They Remove And Changed A Part Of The Transmission (clutch Was Removed And Changed). I Believe That They Are Waiting For A Fatality To Happen In Order For ford To Have A Recall. I Know I Am Not The Only Person Having These Issues. People Driving The 2013 focus And Fiesta Are Having Similar Issues. I Have Tried The Lemon Law Only To Be Told That I Was Aware Of What I Purchased And That Is That….they May Tell What Technology Is In The Vehicle And How This Saves Gas However They Forget That The Consumer Is Not An Expert Mechanic! Please Help! *tr

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 4000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1FADP3F20EL. Ford Focus 2014 problem was reported in PICO RIVERA, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 5 mph.

May 16, 2014

Power Train Ford 2014
Ford
Location
Kahului, HI
Model Focus
System Power Train
Speed 20

I Rented A ford focus Flex Fuel 2014 From Alamo Car Rental From Ogg Airport In Maui. The Car Transmission Failed All A Sudden During Acceleration From Rest With A Warning From The Lcd Display That There Is A Transmission Problem And Service Is Required Immediately Message. During This Time, The Transmission Does Not Respond And The Would Easily Roll Back If On An Inclined Slope Or Sudden Stop In The Middle Of A Highway, Which Could Cause Serious Rear Collision. The Bad Thing Is That Alamo And ford Know About This And They Still Rent Out This Model Of The Vehicle! Sorry I Feel Not Providing My Personal Information For Privacy Purposes. I Provided The Alamo Car Rental Address. Best Rest Assured That The ford focus Flex Fuel 2014 Is Defective With Its Transmission And Is Extremely Dangerous! *tr

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 21360 miles. Ford Focus 2014 problem was reported in KAHULUI, HI. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 20 mph.

June 25, 2014

Power Train Ford 2014
Ford
Location
Fort Worth, TX
Model Focus
System Power Train
Speed 30

Consistent Grinding Noise At About 2000rmp 2 Or 3 Gear With Decrease In power. ford Says This Is Normal. Loss Of Acceleration Can Not Be Safe. *tr

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 5000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1FADP3F22EL. Ford Focus 2014 problem was reported in FORT WORTH, TX. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Vehicle had 4 CYLINDERS. FUEL TYPE: GAS. VEHICLE SPEED: 30 mph.

Apr 12, 2014

Power Train Ford 2014
Ford
Location
O’fallon, IL
Model Focus
System Power Train
Speed 10

I Slowed Down To Make A Left Turn Across A Traffic Lane And The Transmission Would Not Work. It Finally Kicked In And I Barely Missed Being Struck By An Oncoming Car Though I Had Plenty Of Space Originally. These Vehicles Are Dangerous As The Transmission Is Unpredictable. I Have Repeatedly Had Similar Issues Since This Time But ford Tells Me This Is ‘normal’ Behavior. Someone Is Going To Get Killed In These Cars. Do Your Job And Make ford Fix The Transmission. *tr

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 3752 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1FADP3K20EL. Ford Focus 2014 problem was reported in O’FALLON, IL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Vehicle had 4 CYLINDERS. FUEL TYPE: GAS. VEHICLE SPEED: 10 mph.

Mar 15, 2014

Power Train Ford 2014
Ford
Location
Alexandria, VA
Model Focus
System Power Train
Speed 34

When Making Turns, Driving Uphill Or Accelerating, The Car Makes A Grinding Noise. I Also Noticed My Car Jolting Forward At Times Or Making A Sound Like I’m Stuck In Gear While Driving. I Called The Dealership And They Said It Was The Clutches Slipping. After The Fix, My ( I Believe My Transmission) Car Is Still Jumping. This Has Serious Repercussions, Especially In Traffic When It Is Stop And Go. When In Traffic, My Car Has Jolted Forward Causing Me To Stop At Far Distances From The Car In Front Of Me In Case It Happens. *tr

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 6891 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1FADP3F24EL. Ford Focus 2014 problem was reported in ALEXANDRIA, VA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Vehicle had 4 CYLINDERS. FUEL TYPE: GAS. VEHICLE SPEED: 34 mph.

Mar 12, 2014

Power Train Ford 2014
Ford
Location
Travelers Rest, SC
Model Focus
System Power Train
Speed

Transmission Jerks And Grinds At 2200rpm In First Gear, Grinding Noise While Going Up Hills, Transmission Shakes And Jerks When Shifting From First To Second, Very Rough And Unpredictable Shifts, Shifts Into Higher Gears Way To Soon Then Will Downshift Or Go Into Neutral, Hesitation And Vibration From Launch, Transmission Slips At Random And Will Not Downshift , Transmission Surges Under Acceleration ….steering Seems To Have A Mind Of It’s Own When Turning On To Street The Steering Wheel Wants To Stay In Whatever Position You Have It Turned And Is Very Hard To Keep Straight On Highway..rattling Noise Like Something Is Loose Coming From Front Passenger Area When Going Over Bumps Or While Sitting At Idle It Can Be Heard Has Been To The Shop Three Time S For Rattling Noise And It Is Still Not Fixed And Has Been In The Shop For The Transmission Four Times And Every Time They Tell Me The Don’t Experience It Or It’s Just The Way It Is Or That I Am Driving The Car Wrong…i Have A Wife And A Three Year Old And I Am Terrified For Then To Be In The Car. *tr

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1FADP3F20EL. Ford Focus 2014 problem was reported in TRAVELERS REST, SC. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Vehicle had 4 CYLINDERS. FUEL TYPE: GAS.

Feb 01, 2014

Power Train Ford 2014
Ford
Location
Belleville, IL
Model Focus
System Power Train
Speed 5

The Transmission In The Vehicle Jolts, Jerks, Shudders, Slips And Becomes Very Hesitant In Stop And Go Traffic And In Normal Driving Conditions. The Jolting And Slipping Almost Caused Me To Rear End Another Vehicle While In Stop And Go Traffic. The Vehicle Was At The Servicing Dealership One Week Ago Regarding The Transmission, Which Found A Leak Of Fluid To The “dry Clutch.” I Believe The Design Flaw That Causes The Leak Of Fluid To Be Serious Enough To Possibly Cause Great Bodily Harm And/or Death. The Vehicle Does Not Have Consistent Or Predictable Acceleration Due To Shuddering And Slipping, Rendering The Vehicle Uncontrollable At Times. The Known Symptoms, Cited In Tsb #14-0047, Raise Substantial Concerns For Operating The Vehicle In A Safe Manner On Public Roadways. *tr

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 9400 miles. Ford Focus 2014 problem was reported in BELLEVILLE, IL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 5 mph.

July 10, 2014

Power Train Ford 2014
Ford
Location
Chicago, IL
Model Focus
System Power Train
Speed 15

Entire Car Will Jerk In And Out Of First And Second Gear At Low Speeds. There Is A Delay In Shifting When Accelerating, Almost Like The Transmission Is “slipping.” Driving In Traffic The Car Jumps Forward And Slips Back Into First And Second Gear.this Car Only Has 12,xxx Miles On It And It Is Already Having powertrain Problems. We Also Own A 2013 focus And The Dealer Replaced The Transmission Seals And Clutch After It Began To Leak – Car Had Same Symptoms As Described Above. *tr

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 12000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1FADP3J2XEL. Ford Focus 2014 problem was reported in CHICAGO, IL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Vehicle had 4 CYLINDERS. FUEL TYPE: GAS. VEHICLE SPEED: 15 mph.

July 01, 2014

Power Train Ford 2014
Ford
Location
Red Lion, PA
Model Focus
System Power Train
Speed

My Issue Which I Consider A Safety Issue Is With The Transmission, Just A Few Days After Purchasing The Car I Happened To Be Driving In Stop & Go Traffic On The Baltimore Beltway And That Is When I First Experienced The Transmission Issue. The Issue Is That When You Slow The Car Down To Almost A Complete Stop (but Do Not Come To A Complete Stop) And You Try To Accelerate The Cars Transmission Starts Making A Clanging/grinding Noise For A Second Or Two As If The Car Did Not Know Whether To Go Into First Or Second Gear. When The Car Finally Selected The Gear It Wanted To Be In The Car Would Lurch Forward Rapidly. I Consider The Lurching Forward In Stop And Go Traffic A Safety Issue, However My Biggest Safety Concern Is (hesitation) The Second Or Two It Takes For The Car To Start Forward. Since You Have Removed Your Foot From The Brake And Have Attempted To Start Forward I Am Concerned About Being Rear Ended By The Car/truck Behind Me. I Have Experienced This Condition On Several Occasions In Stop & Go Traffic And When Slowing Down To Make A Sharp Turn. The Car Should Be Smart Enough To Have A Smooth Shifting Transmission In All Instances. I Am Also Concerned That The Transmission Will Fail Because Of All The Clanging/grinding And Cause Additional Issues And Cost Additional Money There Is Another Issue That May Be A Problem, The Electronic Assist power Steering At Highway Speeds Does Not Respond As Any Other Car I Have Driven, The Steering Seems Very Loose And Constantly Needs To Be Controlled (more Than Normal), Also When Changing Lanes It Takes More Effort On The Drivers Part To Maintain Control Of The Vehicle. Also, If You Encounter A Road With Indented Pavement (like Something A Heavy Truck Would Leave) It Takes More Effort To Control The Vehicle Then It Does With A Hydraulic Steering System. *tr

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 100 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1FADP3K24EL. Ford Focus 2014 problem was reported in RED LION, PA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Vehicle had 4 CYLINDERS. FUEL TYPE: GAS.

May 28, 2014

Power Train Ford 2014
Ford
Location
Georgetown, TX
Model Focus
System Power Train
Speed 5

Accelerating From A Stop Light On A Slight Incline, First Time I Noticed A Lurch Or Jerk. About That Time I Began Noticing That The Transmission Is Not Operating As It Had Been In The Past. The Lower Speed Shifts Are Not Smooth And Sometimes When De-accelerating If Feels As If The Brakes Are Being Applied Quickly, ¿

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>