Ford Mustang 2016 Fuel, Propulsion System problems, defects and reviews. Updated October 12, 2017

Ford Mustang 2016 Fuel, Propulsion System problems, defects and reviews. Updated October 12, 2017
Rate this post

Ford Mustang Fuel, Propulsion System problems and reviews: 4.

If you are driving a 2016 Ford Mustang, or planning to buy one, review owner-reported reported Fuel, Propulsion System problems and defects.

Fuel, Propulsion System Ford 2016
Ford
Location
Brielle, NJ
Model Mustang
System Fuel, Propulsion System
Speed 50

The Contact Owns A 2016 ford mustang. While Driving 50 Mph, The Vehicle Slowed Down To 2 Mph. The Service Light Illuminated And The Vehicle Was Towed To A Dealer. The Tow Truck Driver Stated That The Failure May Be Due To The Fuel Line. The Vehicle Was Not Diagnosed Or Repaired. The Manufacturer Was Notified Of The Failure. The Failure Mileage Was 11,814.

Mileage was 11814 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1FATP8EM5G5. Ford Mustang 2016 problem was reported in BRIELLE, NJ. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 50 mph.

Aug 03, 2016

Fuel, Propulsion System Ford 2016
Ford
Location
Ridgeland, MS
Model Mustang
System Fuel, Propulsion System
Speed 45

During Normal Driving During 5pm Traffic, The Car Shuddered, A Wrench Icon Came On The Screen, The Car Lost Power And Would Not Accelerate. The Vehicle Was In Motion At The Time On A 4 Lane Road With Multiple Other Vehicles In Close Proximity. After Pulling Over And Shutting The Engine Off And On 2-3 Times, I Was Able To Drive Approximately 2 Miles To Dealership. Service Department Seems To Think It Is A Defective Electronic Throttle Body.

Mileage was 5100 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1FA6P8AM4G5. Ford Mustang 2016 problem was reported in RIDGELAND, MS. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 45 mph.

Aug 16, 2016

Fuel, Propulsion System Ford 2016
Ford
Location
Mcallen, TX
Model Mustang
System Fuel, Propulsion System
Speed 65

Engine Oil Cooler Tube Assemblies Leak Brought The Car To The Dealer Twice Problem Not Fixed, Yesterday 4/12/17 Brought The Car Again For The Same Problem, The Service Department Is Saying The Coujld Not Finish The Job Today And Wants To Keep The Car Over The Weekend For Further Repairs. We Paid Good Money For This Car, We Want To Use The Car Instead Of Having The Car I N The Repair Shop!

Mileage was 5000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1FA6P8J6G55. Ford Mustang 2016 problem was reported in MCALLEN, TX. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 65 mph.

Apr 12, 2017

Fuel, Propulsion System Ford 2016
Ford
Location
Hutto, TX
Model Mustang
System Fuel, Propulsion System
Speed 80

Car In Motion; On 10/09/2017 – I Was Driving 80 Mph (which Is The Legal Speed Limit), On Major Texas Highway 130 Toll Road, Engine Stalled, Car Hard To Control, Difficult To Pull Off The Road To Safety. Attempted To Restart Car Several Times, After 7 Or 8 Times It Finally Started. It Had A Rough Idle, And Continued To Stall Out 6 More Times For The Remaining 30 Miles Until I Reached My Home. There Are No Stores, Or Safe Places To Pull Off Of The Road On This Toll Road, And It Is A Very Long Stretch Of Highway To Be Left Stranded On. I’ve Contacted ford Service And They Said There Is Nothing They Can Do, My Car Is A 2016 mustang Which I Bought Brand New…

Mileage was 46000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1FA6P8TH6G5. Ford Mustang 2016 problem was reported in HUTTO, TX. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 80 mph.

Oct 09, 2017

Review owner-reported 2016 Ford Mustang problems, defects and complaints.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>